Thoughts

I have no real reason for this. I have very few original thoughts that translate well into disembodied text. I have very few legitimate and educated opinions on the state of any important issue or topic, with minor exceptions. I’m not even a decent writer, compared to the hoards of bloggers out there who slave at their computer daily to justify their English degrees. I’m funny, sometimes, but again, through text it comes off laborious and forced. I’d say most of my comedy comes through timing and obscure references; from interacting with another funny person. So what the hell?

Don’t know.

But, I’m doing this anyway in the hopes that something will autonomously, sporadically (at least?) manifest into more-than-drivel. It’s going to be drivel, don’t doubt. So yeah, let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

