Coffee, Tea & These

Coffee, Tea & These

Some of my favorite things from around the web this week, perfect for perusing on a weekend morning –

I don’t know about you, but to me The Giraffe Manor is the perfect vacation destination.

I could look at these color inspiration photos for days. They’re so soothing.

This is from last week, but it’s new to me! The trailer for the Arrested Development ‘Making Of’ documentary. Eeeee!!

Old news, also, but the season is getting to be juuuust right for DIY home foot care. Pedicure, thick socks, book. Bam!

Where are all the ladies?? Perhaps this is why Middle Earth is, sadly, no more. And also why Sam was so crazy into Frodo.

The Pendleton brand items at ModCloth. Are they trying to break me!? Don’t they know that my entire style could be described as “lady lumberjack”??

Anne Helen Petersen does it again. (Kim Novak’s eyebrows!! Horror!)

After reading this, I’m definitely putting her book on my wishlist.

Some of the winners and runners-up of the Veolia Environment Wildlife Photographer of the Year Competition. The winners really are especially stunning.

I’m still rocking a pretty old iPhone (as iPhone standards go), but as soon as I upgrade to a less old one, I’ll be visiting this shop on Etsy to find a case.

Leave a Reply

